Hot Topic (More than 15 Replies) Polygraphers not following rules and generally suck (Read 11189 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Vyvanse378
New User

Polygraphers not following rules and generally suck
Aug 13th, 2015 at 6:43pm
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
Hi,

I know the sex offender hysteria has died down or whatever with all the Police doing sexual assaults and killings, but I found this board because I was bored.

Long story short, I was a law school student who was accused by my neice who was 13.

So, court came and I got a 1st offender sentence and was advised to withdraw from law school. I am still trying to get back in. I think I need the whole "done with therapy" letter from my therapist.

Currently, I am on my third job that I have had thanks to the economic recovery. The 1st offender stuff really helps keeping my record clean. 

Considering all the scandals, the general public who is not ignorant doesn't really care so much about a person being a sex offender. Or me probably. There is a LOT of stuff going on that causes people to lose faith in the system.   

I am currently very close to maintenance or the last part of my program.

I only messed up a polygraph once. My first one. Problem is that they take all my answers as true. ALL of them. ALL OF THEM. 

So, apparently, while being sarcastic, I claimed to be grooming my probation officer and that I had sex with cars or a fetish for sport cars. Unbelievable stuff. Things that would later come out in a movie with Cameron Diaz. My probation officer is quite heavy set, btw.

Lead to a room with a very serious discussion and I told them dude would not let up and basically tried to coerce stuff out of me. 

So, they let it go. But, I noticed I basically pass the machine always.

The thing is, I have a sleeping sickness and basically I can't sit for too long without sleeping unless I have some kinda thing to do. I slept through the 2nd half of two very good movies.