Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  ReplyAdd Poll Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 25 Replies) Polygraphy as Pseudoscience (Read 31450 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Ex Member
God Member

Re: Polygraphy as Pseudoscience
Reply #30 - May 20th, 2017 at 4:18am
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
Oh, just to point out. I am not George. Call me Ark. I try to be the voice of a moderate here. I believe complete polarization is futile and boring. Look what's happened in our country recently. People who were once considered neighbors with a different political view are now considered enemies. I am not a polygraph examiner by profession, just an old kid that can't stop observing the damn universe.
« Last Edit: May 20th, 2017 at 4:39am by Ex Member »  

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Dan Mangan
God Member

Reply #31 - May 20th, 2017 at 3:03pm
Dan Mangan wrote on May 18th, 2017 at 11:31pm:
Neal, in terms of its official corporate positioning, does Converus regard polygraph as science, or pseudoscience?

No reply. Seems odd, considering the openness and enthusiasm of Neal's original post.

It's not a complicated question.

Or is it?

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Wandersmann
Very Senior User

Reply #32 - May 20th, 2017 at 6:19pm
Ex Member wrote on May 20th, 2017 at 4:18am:
Call me Ark. I try to be the voice of a moderate here.

Sorry Ark.  No room for moderate here.  This is good versus evil.  The East Germans that tore down their wall in 1989 came to understand that.   Ruining innocent peoples' lives to make a scam living and support a scam industry is pure evil.   Angry Embarrassed Undecided Cry

IP Logged

God Member

Reply #33 - May 20th, 2017 at 9:08pm
If it had not been for the moderate thinking of Gorbachev, the wall would probably still be there.

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Neal Harris

Reply #34 - May 21st, 2017 at 2:35am
Ark: