Very Hot Topic (More than 25 Replies) Dallas Sex offender program (Read 69027 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box nopoly
New User

Dallas Sex offender program
Aug 10th, 2004 at 8:58pm
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
hi!

i am new to the sex offender program and i am xxx old. i understand i need to take a polygraph.

can anyone tell me where to go or where not to go when it is time? i am confused and VERY scared!
« Last Edit: Aug 10th, 2004 at 10:04pm by nopoly »  

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box POLYSCORE
New User

Re: Dallas Sex offender program
Reply #1 - Aug 11th, 2004 at 4:07pm
JUST GO AND TAKE THE TEST. IF YOU ARE TELLING THE TRUTH, YOU WILL PASS. IF NOT, YOU WILL FAIL. YOUR PO, GROUP AND THERAPIST WILL COME DOWN ON YOU (AS THEY SHOULD).

DONT LISTEN TO THESE FOLKS ABOUT COUNTERMEASURES. MOST POLYGRAPH EXAMINERS ARE IN TUNE WITH COUNTERMEASURES AND HAVE DEVELOPED COUNTER-COUNTERMEASURES. I AM AN EXAMINER AND HAVE IMPLEMENTED CONTERMEASURES. I CAN TELL ALL OF YOU THAT YOU WILL BE CAUGHT IF YOU ATTEMPT COUNTERMEASURES! AGAIN, WHAT KIND OF PERSON WOULD USE COUNTERMEASURES?

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Sluggo
User

Reply #2 - Aug 11th, 2004 at 5:12pm
You're lying to him; even if one tells the truth, s/he may not pass, that's the whole point of this board.  You must be new here, so I thought I'd mention that.

So, there are counter-counter measures, eh?  What, is that like double secret probation or something?

And, what constituted the development of counter-countermeasures, the fact that that poly's are so flawed? 

With such inperfection in the polys, once the counter-countermeasures are mastered, are you going to throw another prefix of counter infront of the CCM and make it CCCM? Such crap. 

Don't give advise here; you're a novice.

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box George W. Maschke
Global Moderator

Make-believe science yields
make-believe security.

Reply #3 - Aug 11th, 2004 at 5:55pm