Very Hot Topic (More than 25 Replies) Taking first Polygraph soon (Read 19118 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Hello1977
New User

Taking first Polygraph soon
Aug 30th, 2016 at 5:15pm
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
Hello everyone,

Firstly, I would like to commend the creator of this website for his excellent content and his commitment to educating people about the unethical and inaccurate garbage science that is polygraphy.

Secondly, a personal message to Quickfix; you are a piece of trash human being and I wish the most horrible fate imaginable upon you.

Okay, let me give everyone a little background on myself and my situation.  I am a male between the age of 25 and 30 years old.  I live in Virginia.  I have a Bachelors of Business Administration as well as a Juris Doctorate (law degree).  I have work experience in finance.  I have a spotless criminal record and background.  I have a very good credit history.

I am in the middle of my application process with a certain Federal Agency or State/Local Law Enforcement Agency, I don't like going into specifics that could in anyway help a BI or polygraph examiner identify me (paranoid I know).