Hot Topic (More than 15 Replies) I passed the polygraph with no problem - and I lied. (Read 116106 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Mr. Truth
Very Senior User

Re: I passed the polygraph with no problem - and I lied.
Reply #15 - Jul 11th, 2011 at 4:50pm
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
Quote:
You know what I detect on this site? BS, that's what. Almost every post on this site seems to be written by the same person. Same writing style, same intelligence level, same tone, very few writing errors (and let's remember... some of the writers on here are supposed to be dumb ass criminals.) Very respectful. 
I am on FB every day with thousands of friends, I am a full time college student, and I have seen literally thousands of writing styles. One thing is for sure, it is very plain that they are all different and people these days are stupid... they make a LOT of grammar, punctuation, and spelling errors. It is VERY unusual to find someone who writes intelligently and is easy to follow.
Once again, I call BS. What do you have to say about that?

I have a writing error?

And you're a full-time college student? You must have a wealth of life experience and wisdom to share. Please do.

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box polybunk
New User

Re: GIMME A BREAK
Reply #16 - Jul 18th, 2011 at 11:17pm
Quote:
The polygraph exam is as good as the polygraph examiner. You all have obviously duped some poor hapless excuse for a polygraph examiner who has had no training in detecting countermeasures. If you had a REAL examiner your a** would be grass. All that rubbish about controlled breathing and thinking happy thoughts would've been identified by a really good examiner and you all would've been thrown out of the polygraph suite. How would then would that have looked on your part? BUNCH A CRAP

Aldrich Ames.

Google him.  One of the greatest traitors this country has ever seen, and he sailed through every poly.  How can that be?

IP Logged