Event Calendar
Go to:  
«- January 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31       
January 2021 - Event(s):
Event Jan 8th, 2021 Event
By:

Online meetup 9-11 PM Eastern time (6-8 PM Pacific). No sign-up or registration required. You can participate by video, voice, or text only. Just go to the follow URL at the appointed time:

https://jitsi.cyberian-nomad.site/AntiPolygraph
Event Jan 23rd, 2021 Event
By:

Join us on Saturday, 23 January 2021 from 2-4 PM Eastern time (11 AM-1 PM Pacific) to discuss polygraph-related topics. No sign-up or registration is required, and you can participate via video, audio, or text only:

https://jitsi.cyberian-nomad.site/AntiPolygraph
 
 
  Top