Very Hot Topic (More than 25 Replies) "Ask a Polygraph Operator!" (Read 18103 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Dan Mangan
God Member

"Ask a Polygraph Operator!"
Nov 24th, 2014 at 1:56am
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
Do you have polygraph questions?  I have answers!

As a qualified polygraph examiner --i.e., a Backster School of Lie Detection graduate, full member of the American Polygraph Association, and certified PCSOT (Post Conviction Sex Offender Test) examiner -- I've been monitoring this site for about ten years.

From what I've seen, it's high time for an honest Q&A thread that's facilitated by someone who does not hide behind an avatar or a fake name.

If anyone has serious questions about the polygraph "testing" process, or the political-industrial polygraph landscape, please fire away.

Nothing along those lines is off the table.

While I am not a federal examiner, I have reliable connections to that part of the polygraph world. What I don't know, I can probably find out.

So, I'd be happy to answer your polygraph-related questions in this forum.

However, for anyone who is concerned about exposure, please feel free to contact me privately.

My contact info can be found on my web site, www.polygraphman.com.

I look forward to serving you.

Daniel Mangan, M.A.

« Last Edit: Nov 24th, 2014 at 2:28am by Dan Mangan »  
IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box George W. Maschke
Global Moderator

Make-believe science yields
make-believe security.

Re: "Ask a Polygraph Operator!"
Reply #1 - Dec 12th, 2014 at 2:23pm
Dan,