Normal Topic Failed Psych...How/or can you appeal the psych exam in california? (Read 8854 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box eomotobro
New User

Failed Psych...How/or can you appeal the psych exam in california?
Oct 17th, 2010 at 2:47am
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
Hi,
I am a former police officer, I left the business in 2005 and wanted to get back in and participate as a Reserve. I went through all the hiring steps and got a conditional offer based on passing the psych and medical.