Normal Topic any truthful liars out there? (Read 6361 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box ryan angulo victim
New User

any truthful liars out there?
Jun 19th, 2008 at 4:58am
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
i have never searched the web for polygraph stuff untill i was interogated by polygrapher ryan angulo. i went in there knowing that an honest man fears nothing and Wham! i was suddenly being accused of things i did not do. i was accused of lying and failed my polygraph. 

in all fairness i stronly believe he believes i was lying. the fact of the matter is that i lost a job based on his false polygraph reading. i have been a police officer for three years and now i stand to be tainted by his poor polygraph ability. i am in total shock that i was failed. I told the truth and got screwed. i have had three cops i know pass the poly test and they each lied! this tool needs to be used only for investigating areas of deception, but it can also send an investigator in the wrong direction by not being 100% perfect. I feel at least do an investigation into the allegation and then DQ the person.

i recently passed a polygraph test. i told the the examiner that i had deception hits on a certain question. he probed into the same question and told me he had No deception. i hope that polygraphers at least think about the people they wrongly took a career from. I can bet that there is not one polygrapher out there that can say they have been 100% every time. Ryan Angulo you have been wrong at least once.

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box T.M. Cullen
God Member

Re: any truthful liars out there?
Reply #1 - Jun 19th, 2008 at 5:29am
Quote: