Normal Topic live for the cia (Read 3239 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box hopefull
New User

live for the cia
Jan 8th, 2007 at 10:10pm
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
Hello...

Before I start, I would just like to say that this message board is very intriguing and is a pleasure to come to.

I want nothing more than to work for CIA.  The last 6 months of my life have been dedicated to researching and learning about CIA.  I am a college graduate possessing a BS. in Computer Information systems.  I have exceptional personal integrity, honor, skill set and determination.  I was born to do this. It is all I want. 

I have applied online and haven’t heard anything, which doesn’t surprise me.  I am determined to get a “conditional job offer”.  I have been seeking out alternative ways of accomplishing that task.  One of them was posting here.  If a member of this community can offer any guidance regarding this matter, it would be greatly appreciated.   

I don’t believe that a CIA career starts with an “online” submission to a job database built around a series of queries.   I just want a chance to prove that I could be the best.   I have a feeling there are others out there, who were once like me, who got the chance to prove it.  I just want mine.

Thank You,
I look forward to speaking with someone soon!

-Hopeful_570

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box Onesimus
Very Senior User

Re: live for the cia
Reply #1 - Jan 9th, 2007 at 6:06am
hopefull wrote on Jan 8th, 2007 at 10:10pm:
Hello...

Before I start, I would just like to say that this message board is very intriguing and is a pleasure to come to.

I want nothing more than to work for CIA.  The last 6 months of my life have been dedicated to researching and learning about CIA.  I am a college graduate possessing a BS. in Computer Information systems.  I have exceptional personal integrity, honor, skill set and determination.  I was born to do this. It is all I want.