Normal Topic Background/Polygraph (Read 2236 times)
Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box rossn12
New User

Background/Polygraph
Apr 14th, 2004 at 8:51pm
Mark & QuoteQuote Print Post  
I'm kind of new to this thing but here goes...

I am currently a college sophmore and I used to use marijuana, I tried it a couple times in junior high and then used it from my senior year of high school through my first semester in college. I only used it somewhat frequently for a period of a couple months then quit altogether. I have no criminal history, traffic violations, but I was fired from a job for giving away free stuff to my brother when I was 16. I have done minor things at my other places of employment from the age of about 16-17 like take candy from a concession stand, steal a couple of stupid things like air horns (I was a lifeguard) and so on. I have not done anything but the marijuana since I was 18 and I will be in school for another two years. Anyway, I guess I am just wondering are these things enough to get me disqualified on the polygraph and background check? (sorry this is rambling)

IP Logged

Paste Member Name in Quick Reply Box BlackJhack
User

Re: Background/Polygraph
Reply #1 - Apr 20th, 2004 at 11:21pm
rossn12,